Untitled design (3).png

Signed/personalized copies available!

Author Letter_edited.jpg
IMG_8709.jpg
Screen Shot 2021-11-17 at 9.57.12 PM.png
What do you most love about working as an agent in the kid lit industry (11).png
What do you most love about working as an agent in the kid lit industry (10).png
October 19, 2021 (36).png
MCPG-Logo-clear.png

An interactive, laugh-out-loud picture book about paying attention and listening, with a gentle approach to mindfulness—perfect for fans of The Monster at the End of This Book.

Beware! This book has rules. You must follow all the rules. If you break the rules . . . Dennis the monster will eat you. And you don’t want to be Dennis-food—do you?

Hilariously funny, with a timely message of mindful listening,
The Book of Rules invites readers to get their sillies out before it’s time to focus and listen to directions. And you better get started, because Dennis can’t wait to eat—or, um—meet you!