Untitled design (3).png

Brian's local indie partner!

Author Letter_edited.jpg
TPT Resource.png
June 26 2022
June 26 2022

press to zoom
June 14 2022
June 14 2022

press to zoom
July 29 2021
July 29 2021

press to zoom
June 26 2022
June 26 2022

press to zoom
October 19, 2021 (36).png
MCPG-Logo-clear.png

An interactive, laugh-out-loud picture book about paying attention and listening, with a gentle approach to mindfulness—perfect for fans of The Monster at the End of This Book.

Beware! This book has rules. You must follow all the rules. If you break the rules . . . Dennis the monster will eat you. And you don’t want to be Dennis-food—do you?

Hilariously funny, with a timely message of mindful listening,
The Book of Rules invites readers to get their sillies out before it’s time to focus and listen to directions. And you better get started, because Dennis can’t wait to eat—or, um—meet you!