top of page
Untitled design (3).png

 Personalized books! 

Author Letter_edited.jpg
TPT Resource.png

Photo Credit: Eric Langhorst ©2022 Mid-Continent Public Library Milk & Cookies Event 2022

What people are saying....

October 22 2022
October 22 2022

press to zoom
October 14 2022
October 14 2022

press to zoom
July 29 2021
July 29 2021

press to zoom
October 22 2022
October 22 2022

press to zoom
October 19, 2021 (36).png
MCPG-Logo-clear.png

An interactive, laugh-out-loud picture book about paying attention and listening, with a gentle approach to mindfulness—perfect for fans of The Monster at the End of This Book.

Beware! This book has rules. You must follow all the rules. If you break the rules . . . Dennis the monster will eat you. And you don’t want to be Dennis-food—do you?

Hilariously funny, with a timely message of mindful listening,
The Book of Rules invites readers to get their sillies out before it’s time to focus and listen to directions. And you better get started, because Dennis can’t wait to eat—or, um—meet you!

bottom of page